We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveller rating
322
139
21
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
322
139
21
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews skaket beach homemade muffins cape cod off season morning muffins hearth and kettle busy intersection off route light breakfast stay there again ocean beaches family vacation directly across the street rooms were very clean great place to stay wooded area convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 503 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at the Skaket Motel. The room was equipped with a microwave and refrigerator and the innkeepers were friendly and helpful. The homemade blueberry muffins were delicious. Also, it is conveniently located near the center of Orleans. We hope to return there when we visit the Cape next summer.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

The room was comfortable and it was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave and breakfast included! Appreciated the service too! On the rainy day my daughter was happy to have an internet connection. Thank you!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 98bonnieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay. We got to the cape early and the owner was nice enough to allow us an early check in. We were happy that there was a place to wash clothes on site before we left. Just a short drive to everything we wanted to see in Orleans. We enjoyed the muffins. We stayed over July 4th and we're able to watch the parade from the property which was a nice treat!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank normmajean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016

Great motel for families. Conveniently located. Only five minutes from Skaket Beach. The room was clean and comfortable albeit a little musty smelling. The pool was also great. And don't miss the homemade muffins!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Samantha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016

We selected an efficiency, stayed 5 nights and split our meals in and out. 5 minutes from Skaket beach and lovely fireworks and sunsets and one of the Cape Cod ball league fields. Best muffins for breakfast, still warm every morning !! And our room had a lovely little deck with table. Just perfect! Nice pool and clean rooms!!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vermonters2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews