We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveller rating
346
119
37
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
346
119
37
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk conference room pool and hot tub free breakfast in the morning a great stay wrentham outlets breakfast area gillette stadium would definitely stay here again cookies nice pool excellent customer service stayed here for one night comfortable room fridge and microwave staff was friendly upon check
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 515 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Overall it was a good stay, went with a softball team so had large group, they let us eat pizza in lobby area, place was clean, only one elevator so it took some time just to get to the third floor, I forgot my electric tooth brush in the room and it was (never) found, so cleaning staff are thieves so watch your stuff.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Todd W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

The room and accommodations were perfect. What set everything apart was the great service at the breakfast area by Lexie!

My only disappointment was with the spa/hot tub. I was really looking forward to a soothing soak, and the jets were barely moving around- there wasn't the massage I wanted!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly R, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Maria S,

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted to hear that your stay with was about everything one should expect. I will be sure you pass your kind words on to Lexie!

We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

We would definitely stay here again.

Room was clean and spacious with a very comfortable king bed and a good pillows. Refrigerator was large and microwave worked well.

Large TV had a great picture. Cable guide was only accessible a station and you could not manually scroll through stations and times. TV had an HDMI input and Netflix streamed nicely over the hotel WiFi.

Room had a shower/tub unit and plenty of hot water.

Pool and Jacuzzi were indoors and welcome after a long day of driving. Jacuzzi was warm but had few bubbles.

Staff was friendly and breakfast was as expected.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank cityglow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly R, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Cityglow,

Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

One of my very favorite hotels! Very family oriented environment and over half the staff is phenomenal! Christine, Holly, Jen and Rafeal you guys completely rock! If you’re ever in the area and need a place to stay stop by and visit these wonderful staff members! Being on the road traveling is a very stressful job but I must say this hotel does make it easier!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Nicole D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly R, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

I am so glad that you had a great stay at our hotel and got the service you come to expect. We certainly do strive to assist guest with all their needs. I am so glad that Enil was able to resolve your issues to your satisfaction. We look forward to your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Stayed here over St. Pat's weekend while visiting family in nearby Holliston. The staff--General Manager Holly and Sales Coordinator Kristine--went above and beyond to address the one issue and other questions we had. Our room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the complimentary breakfast and all day coffee/tea service in the common area were more than satisfactory. Next time we stay we're bringing bathing suits so we can enjoy the pool and spa tub.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 512grace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly R, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear 512grace,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Milford. We look forward to being your home away from home while you visit family and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews