We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
352
120
38
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
352
120
38
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk large group conference room pool and hot tub birthday party cleaning staff free breakfast visiting family would definitely stay here again wrentham outlets booked this hotel gillette stadium nice pool excellent customer service shuttle service the breakfast area comfortable room
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 524 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2015

Absolutely loved working with the staff of the Holiday Inn Express in Milford! Everything went smoothly; from booking the event with Jenney, to the room setup, and the event itself. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and set up exactly as I requested. Next time I host a small group event (40 people) in the Milford area I will definitely contact this hotel!

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LauraN61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2015

Laura, thank you for your business. We certainly appreciate hosting your group in the meeting room. We will be certain to share your feedback with Jenney and the staff and hope to see back soon!

Happy Holidays,

Mark P. Turgeon Jr.
General Manager
Holiday Inn Express Boston-Milford

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2015 via mobile

We traveled from California to watch a football game at Gillette stadium which is only 30 minutes away and easy to commute from logan airport.this place is easy to find and it's in a good location.clean and comfortable.it has indoor heated pool and jacuzzi and gym..the only thing is no room service food but they do have 24 hour snack bar and they have pretty good breakfast.(Service was kind of slow when i requested for extra pillows and towels)...they have nice restaurants nearby and convenient stores and if you are looking for great wine don't forget to stop by at Hickey's Wine and Spirits they have free wine tasting and plenty selection of wines.Overall pretty satisfied=)

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jas c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2015

It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay while attending a game at Gillette Stadium. Our hotel certainly is not far from shopping, major airports (Boston and Providence), as well as Patriots Place. It is also great to read that the room and accommodations were to your liking. We do have a variety of local restaurants that deliver to the hotel as well; however the Snack shop is great for a quick "pick me up". Please accept my apologies on the delay of you getting your request, we will be certain to address that with our next staff meeting.

Thank you for your time in reviewing our property and hope to see you back soon!

Mark Turgeon
General Manager
Holiday Inn Express Boston-Milford

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2015

we are used to stay on Holiday Inn Express Hotel inside US, and as usual, we love the hotel, bedroom and off course the amazing breakfast, for me the hotel with best complimentary breakfast (for a 2 and half or 3 starts hotel). Thanks HExpress for another great place.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RMPD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2015

Thank you for the Five Star review. We are so happy that the accommodations, service, and cleanliness were top notch. As a hotel and brand we are glad to have your business when you are travelling to the US. We hope to see you back if you are in the Boston area.

Cordially,

Mark P. Turgeon Jr.
General Manager
Holiday Inn Express Boston-Milford

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2015

I chose this site because of the amenities - free wifi, pool! and breakfast. The staff were all very pleasant and did their best to make all visitors feel "at home". Each and every person handled requests with a genuine smile and ultimate courtesy. The common areas were clean and neat and the housekeeping in the rooms was excellent.
There were some rather loud adults who commandeered the lobby area for two nights, but other than that, my stay was relaxing and pleasant.
While not a fan of processed foods, I did appreciate the variety of breakfast items available and the cheerfulness exhibited by the attendants. Bacon is always good!

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pegapuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2015

Gail, it was great to read how much you enjoyed our hotel. We truly strive to provide all our guests with exceptionally clean rooms, a warm breakfast, and a friendly face while traveling. We certainly appreciate the feedback regarding the green ideas you presented and we will be certain to address them with our Green Engage team. As well we do provide our housekeeping staff with training on how to assist guests better verbally. We will be certain to review our conserve towel program with the staff. Thank you again for the review- it was very appreciated!

With Hospitality,

Mark P. Turgeon Jr.
General Manager
Holiday Inn Express Boston-Milford

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2015 via mobile

We visited for a 2 night stay for a soccer tournament this past weekend. From booking our rooms and the meeting room, our team had a great relaxing stay. The girls had pool time and there was plenty of space for players and parents to be together. The front desk handled multiple requests and every guest in our group was happy. Breakfast set the day off perfect. At the end of the stay we won the championship game. Thanks to the staff for a perfect bonding weekend.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Suezzzzzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Milford, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2015

Sue, it is great to hear that the team enjoyed the hotel. We certainly are glad that the pool, rooms, and the ability to congregate in our common area met your needs. We hope the next time your playing the area that you be sure to choose our hotel again. Thank you for the review!

With Hospitality,

Mark P. Turgeon Jr.
General Manager
Holiday Inn Express Boston-Milford

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews