We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
212
52
11
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
52
11
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice gym newer hotel spacious rooms quiet area bathroom door beautiful hotel would definitely stay here again breakfast was delicious hotel restaurant easy access to the highway very nice stay fridge and microwave i highly recommend this hotel the staff was friendly and helpful omelette a great place to stay king room
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018

The hotel was nice. The rooms were great although slightly less than private bathroom. Having a digital key was convenient. My son and his friend used the pool and said it was nice but on the cooler side.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Winnie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Overall a very nice room. Bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was chic and modern. It was nice to have a microwave and mini fridge in the room. The hotel had a nice fitness center and a nice, albeit chilly pool.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bradley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Our April 2018 stay @ Hilton Garden Inn was very Pleasant. Upon check in we were welcomed by Alisson who was friendly and informative. Our room was on the second floor. The room was kind of small but good enough for 1 night stay. The room was super clean (Thank You Housekeepers). All the staff members were attentive. The gentleman who brought the requested rollaway bed to our room was polite too (Thank you Jose). We saw him the next day in the pool area too. The personal that works at the breakfast area was fenomenal too. The pool area was clean. Overall the property is well maintained. Upon check out the Front Desk was informed/adviced about an issue outside the room that could be repaired for a future guest. They were very apologetic about the issue and did something very very special for us which we as Hilton members appreciate. We couldn't thank you enough guys for a such a great time.

The Estévez's Family

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Miguelstvz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

It is a quite new hotel with very clean rooms. Same for gym - very clean and modern - could have a few more weight machines if you love gyms. Employees were very friendly - could even check in at 9am - they tried everything that this was possible. Any time again!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank juergenpfaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

This hotel is great for families or business people who need a nice place to stay in this area without paying an arm and a leg. It has all the amenities you need without any of the extra fluff you don't want to pay for. They've got a nice gym, a great pool, and the rooms are all modern and bright. Everyone I encountered on the staff was friendly and helpful. They even gave me a free packet of toothpaste because I realized I forgot to pack it. I will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank nld1282016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews