We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home in a perfect location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Northside Park Sunset
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Northside Park Sunset
Pool / Exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Northside Park Sunset
Pool / Exterior
Laundry
Master Bath with Jetted Tub
Guest Bath
Balcony seating
Beach gear
Northside Park
Northside Park Pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
karaschmi...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful home in a perfect location.”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Our stay was perfect. The condominium was beautifully decorated, exceptionally clean and very comfortable. It is located in a quiet part of OC MD directly across from a park on the bay. The beach was a short, 2 block walk. 4 of us stayed comfortably and stress free. Everything we needed was there. The owners could not have been more welcoming and concerned with our comfort. I will definitely rent here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Thank you for the nice review. Your honesty is very much appreciated and we hope to see you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa W
1 review
“Lovely home and perfect location...You won't be disappointed!”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Lorelei II. Jackie and John have a beautiful home that is beautifully decorated and was exceptionally clean. The beds were very comfortable and kitchen had all the necessary amenities. They offered many restaurant recommendations and had all you need to go to beach. We were relieved to not have to bring chairs, boogie boards, etc. We loved the location, only 2 blocks to the beach and a block from the bay. Located beside the community park was a bonus! Great for an early morning walk. Enjoyed being able to hit the pool after the beach! We were traveling with our 3 teenagers and there are many places for them to walk to like Dumser's for ice cream!! I highly recommend this property. You will not be disappointed with your stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and location of the rental.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
Thank you for the great review. We hope that you will be visiting again next season.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rettewsta...
1 review
“Perfect location, beautiful home”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Ocean City MD is our favorite vacation spot. This rental was perfect. Perfect location, across the street from the ocean, the bay and a terrific park with so much to do. Everything you need is right there. Restaurants, miniature golf, grocery and shopping etc. Beautifully kept home with everything you need for your families stay and a great pool. Our entire family of all ages were very happy with our stay and so sad to leave. I really do not want anyone else to know about this so I can keep renting year after year with no competition.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Thank you for that great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leesburg, Virginia
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient and clean
Liked least: Why didn't we book for a longer stay? :)
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thank you for the kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing