We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$419
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$327
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$276
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$408
US$387
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Hawk Motel(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$238
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$283
US$260
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$436
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$206
US$198
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$529
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
86
80
43
25
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
80
43
25
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsde lazy lizardzero privacyroom was cleansmall refridgeratorbasic needsparking situationthe maintenance manminor issueparking is tightthe hotel staffawesome staycan't beat the locationrooms are largepeople watchingboard walkboardwalkocean
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018

My boyfriend and I were up here to celebrate his sister's birthday. It was our first in the area. We had a great time. The staff was very friendly. We were going to share a room but we wanted to enjoy our time since we are always busy with work. We ended up getting our own room, the tv channels were great and our room was spacious. The beach and boardwalk were just out the door. We enjoyed our time there and will be coming back ASAP. :)

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank sdn2032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
youngdevanna, Manager at Ocean 1 Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thank you for your review of our property!

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards,

DeVanna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

We've stayed several times and always enjoy it. Our room was top floor ocean front with jacuzzi, and we didn't mind at all that we had to spend 2 days in there due to heavy rain. Ms. DeVanna Young did a wonderful job of making us feel like family. She went out of her way to accommodate us, and we appreciate her so much! Also, mary at the front is so nice. Make sure to check it out!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jenniferbrooks52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
youngdevanna, Manager at Ocean 1 Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thank you for your review of our property! We really appreciate your comments regarding our staff members. We take our roles in our industry very seriously and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards,

DeVanna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Room as nice but didnt like the bed or pillows. The bed was hard, I like a soft bed. Plus the pillows need to be more fluffy. Other wise we really enjoyed our time there. Loved being on the boardwalk so we could walk to everything.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dsorrell1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
youngdevanna, Manager at Ocean 1 Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thank you for your review of our property! We hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,

DeVanna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

This was the second time I've stayed here. Other than struggling to get the TV to work and find local channels, the internet was fast, the staff friendly and eager to help. The hotel was on the boardwalk and easy to get to.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank b24nightmare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
youngdevanna, Manager at Ocean 1 Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thank you for your review of our property! We really appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to OC.

Kind Regards,

DeVanna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Was an amazing time staying at the Ocean 1 Hotel and Suites . Great staff everyone so friendly ! Only thing I would like to suggest is parking be closer because we had to walk to the ocean 1 parking lot and we just wished the parking was closer . Otherwise it was a great hotel and I definitely wouldn't mine staying at Ocean 1 Hotel and Suites again !

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Suppermom17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
youngdevanna, Manager at Ocean 1 Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thank you for your review of our property! We really appreciate your comments regarding our staff members. We take our roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide quality customer service.

Kind Regards,

DeVanna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews