We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
First Level Bathroom with shower
Guest Bedroom on First Level
Deck off the Living Area
View from the Deck
View from the Deck
View from the deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Matthew C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to Stay”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to stay. Very convenient to shopping, and the beach. Everything we needed was within walking distance. We went with our 3 children, and everyone loved it. Would definitely recommend this place! We are hoping to stay here again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Carrying bags up tp 3rd Floor
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for the price!”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was comfortable and accommodated us and 3 grandchildren comfortably. Walking/bicycling to grocery and other stores was easy. The beach was also convenient.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan R
Williamstown, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Price is right”
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Location was convenient. Short walk to coastal highway and bus stop. On north end of OC so it is a bit far from boardwalk but bus is $3 ride all day. Condo was roomy and 2 baths were convenient. Could use an update on current technology (VCR, really?). Only complaint would be that the bathrooms could've been cleaner... Bring your own Clorox wipes as I did.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MRobb14
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Right where I'd like to be”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Because Ocean City isn't a very large area, it's easy to get anywhere you need to via bus/car. This made this location perfect. The beach was a block away, and an easy walk. A few minutes on a bus and you could go anywhere.
The House itself was clean, and simple. Had everything we needed for our week stay. Cooking utensils and dishes, washer and dryer, multiple showers and sleeping options. Overall it was the perfect location for my group to stay, and we plan to check it's availability every time we head to OC in the future.
A very large thanks to the owner (Frank) for his quick responses to all the questions we had before hand. He is a very friendly and easy person to talk to, and helped make our stay possible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and multiple showers.
Liked least: No wifi or internet
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing