We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Jackie's property was excellent”
Gorgeous House with private parking!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous House with private parking!
Great living area, very spacious. Living room from staircase. All hardwood floors.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Gorgeous House with private parking!
Great living area, very spacious.
Living room from staircase. All hardwood floors.
Super kitchen with granite countertop
Great dining area for 14 guests
Master bedroom with private bath sleeps 2. Cot available.
Tuscan bedroom with adjoining bathroom, sleeps 3
Antique bedroom with oak hardwood floor, sleeps 2
Customized entrance staircase
Antique bedroom's bathroom on first level, tile floor
Screened in porch lets you eat outdoors in comfort.
Great backyard with privacy fence and charcoal grill.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tim l
West Chester, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“jackie is a thief and she has done it multiple times”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
12
people found this review helpful

She took the entire deposit of $500.00 for not using trash bag in the out door trash cans. In addition she wont provide an expense report. In addition she still has returned my friends deposit of $1000.00. I will be reporting her to the BBB tomorrow. I have given her ample time to respond

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2014
I am sorry you felt the need to blast me here, but all the rules are spelled out clearly in your contract, the contract that we both agreed on & signed, and the fact is that you went over your allowed number of guests, having a party, which resulted in a breach of contract. I explained everything to you and included pictures. The trash (unbagged with rotting food and maggots that I had to clean up) was simply the icing on the cake. I do expect guests to follow the rules and treat me and my house with respect. Not sure about your friend's problem. If he/she is a past renter and had a problem with something, they certainly have not contacted me to get the problem resolved. I never denied you an expense report. Jackie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DDTucker
Bristow, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Jackie's property was excellent”
Reviewed 11 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My family and extended family with some friends enjoyed a short but very comfortable visit to Ocean City in celebration of my oldest grandson's graduation from High School. It very cost effective for all of us to stay in one rental property. Jackie's property fit our every need. She answered all our questions during the rental transaction and the ease of conducting the rental agreement was great. Plenty of parking for five cars. Beds were comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accomodations for a large group that was convenient and comfortable.
Liked least: Having to bring our own linen.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2013
I am happy to be part of the celebration! Thanks for beo=ing fantastic renters, and take care. Jackie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed 25 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Feb 2013
Thanks Kris, it was a pleasure to have you and the girls at the house. I'm so glad everyone enjoyed it! Jackie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing