We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
71
19
5
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
19
5
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the breakfast area dumser's ice cream clean hotel excellent location good size indoor pool pillows desk couch wifi towels housekeeping ocean boardwalk
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018

We enjoyed a short stay here, and are impressed with the attention to detail. The ladies at check in were pleasant, the cleanliness was impressive, and the follow through with Management at breakfast was the cherry on top. The manager, Jennifer, visited us at breakfast to ensure we had a good stay. She interacted with several children while we were there. It was refreshing to see a manager not hide behind a desk. She is a great contribute to the hotel. We will be returning!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 98highlyfavored
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulieA3791, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear 98highlyfavored,

Thank you for your 5* review. We are thrilled to learn that you had an amazing experience at the Country Inn & Suites. We pride ourselves on our impeccable service with those special touches and are glad that you appreciated the gestures! How wonderful that you found us. We are honored to have hosted you and look forward to your next visit to Ocean City, MD.

Sincerely,

The Men & Women of the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

This was one of the best experiences I've had at a hotel. Victoria and Fazila were excellent and our ever need was met and exceeded. i'm coming back. My wife and myself were thoroughly impressed with both the service and facilities.

Room Tip: all rooms are good.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thomas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulieA3791, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Thomas A,

Thank you for the kind comments concerning your recent stay. We appreciate you celebrating your special time with us. We are thrilled to learn that everything from your room to your stay was exceptional. How great that you found our Men & Women to be respectful and a welcome addition to your stay. We are looking forward to the making the next trip just as wonderful.

With Warm Regards,

The Men & Women of the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

Warm Helpful staff. good room service. clean smoke free local. driving north on coastline from North Carolina to NYC, picked the room from a travel agent app. King size bed, luxury heat/aircon. nice hot showers. it was wonderful to wake up to strong coffee, hot waffles, and a full belly before hitting the road again.

Room Tip: Go with a king bed. park under the hotel for easy access.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AlexF3623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulieA3791, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Dear Alex F,

Thank you for the outstanding review! We're delighted your experience with us was so wonderful! We endeavor to make all of our guests feel welcome and relaxed during their stay with us. It's fantastic our team could accommodate your needs and assist you in any way possible. We aim to make your stay with us to be perfect.

We look forward to hosting you again soon and to sharing another amazing experience with you!

Sincerely,

The Men & Women of the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

I recommend this hotel to EVERYONE! It is a beautiful, clean, excellent hotel and has very accommodating staff. Access to many good restaurants. Beach is right across the street. The staff was very pleasant and always ready to help. Breakfast was fantastic and we are so glad that there is a hotel in Ocean City with A+ breakfast included with the room rate. This hotel is now our #1 choice in Ocean City, MD.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulieA3791, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Dear Paul K,

We appreciate the kind comments regarding your recent stay. It is a joy for us to hear that you had a perfect experience at the Country Inn & Suites from the service of our Men & Women to the modern decor of the property and delicious breakfast. We are honored to be worthy of your 5* rating, and are already looking forward to making your next visit even more memorable.

Sincerely,

The Men & Women of the Country Inn & Suites, Ocean City, MD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Despite the awful 4+ hour commute, we arrived to a welcoming greeting from wonderful front desk staff. John checked us in and was so pleasant and cheerful to our kids.

The rooms are clean with comfy beds and large TVs. We all woke up and headed to the complimentary breakfast. The breakfast staff was friendly and attentive. Kids enjoyed the waffles and sausage.

I was compelled to write a review before even checking out for our weekend stay. We have another day and night here. Loving it so far and so grateful we chose a newly built hotel. Now to walk over to the beach and head back to nap in our comfy beds.

McD and Starbucks are right next door too for quick eats and caffeine pick me ups!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Narybobary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulieA3791, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear Narybobary,

Thank you for the outstanding review! We're delighted your experience with us was so wonderful! We endeavor to make all of our guests feel welcome and relaxed during their stay with us. It's fantastic our team could accommodate your needs and assist you in any way possible. We aim to make your stay with us to be perfect.

We look forward to hosting you again soon and to sharing another amazing experience with you!

Sincerely,

The Men & Women of The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Ocean City, MD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews