We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bright spacious with open area to dining and balcony overlooking  the Atlantic ocean and beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright spacious with open area to dining and balcony overlooking  the Atlantic ocean and beach!
THE VIEW! The Atlantic!  sunrises- dolphins-rainbows.  Rain or shine on the balcony~coffee or wine? Relax to the sounds of the surf or listen to music-watch TV?
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Bright spacious with open area to dining and balcony overlooking  the Atlantic ocean and beach!
THE VIEW! The Atlantic!  sunrises- dolphins-rainbows.  Rain or shine on the balcony~coffee or wine?
Relax to the sounds of the surf or listen to music-watch TV?
Light & airy with open  living/dining area leading to enclosed balcony
Master bedroom also opens to balcony and sunroom
Master bedroom w/queen bed-oceanfront.
AVAILABLE:
Bed Made Service :)
Full size tub in bath off Master Bedroom
Guest Bedroom With View of the inland bays
AVAILABLE:
'Beds Made' Service :)
Welcome to the Atlantis Condominium in Ocean City Maryland!
View of the condo from the beach...
Safe in the surf w/lifeguard watching- on duty daily in the summer
Large furnished semi-open balcony, miles and miles of sandy beaches along the Atlantic Ocean!
Pool is directly on the beach!
View of the beach from balcony on the 12th floor-breath-taking!
Crystal clear, clean w/lifeguard on duty in this Olympic size
Crystal clear Olympic size pool on the beach
Kids can play all day on wide open spacious beach!
Kite Flying Capital of the World!
Miles and Miles of shoreline to explore
MOTHER NATURE - 
after the storm - fascinating! Children go out to play in the fun, NEW beach...
The beach and ocean are  just steps away!
Summertime fun w/live music on the beach, our neighbor-the Clarion Hotel. Enjoy their outdoor dining
Stunning sunrises every day at no extra charge
Sunset from Guest Bedroom
Beautiful views of the inland bays every day!
GOOD MORNING! Wake up to a beautiful sky for a great beach day!
Check out this gorgeous full moon rising over the ocean as seen from your Balcony
Large parking w 24/7 Security on the premises. Parking for trailers available.
Washer/dryer IN THE UNIT
Are you ready for a crab party?  best crabs local!
Guest bedroom, sleeps two, view of the bay
Welcome the Holidays at the beach-Winterfest of Lights begin Thanksgiving to New Year's
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Footprint...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Condo!”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family was very fortunate to find this beautiful condo to stay in during our trip to the beach. Janet was so wonderful to work with in booking her condo. She is very thorough and well organized which made the process of renting from her a breeze. I loved that she also provided us with information on surrounding stores and restaurants along with coupon books prior to our trip. We found her condo to be exactly what was shown in the pics and more. It was very clean, beautifully decorated and the view of the ocean was absolutely amazing. I look forward to staying here again on our next trip to Ocean City.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Karen's getaway was perfect for the owner also, she is a very lovely person to work with and have conversations, she was all about her family enjoying their vacation. Her stay should have been longer, but football practice was also the priority! Good Luck to the team and definitely a return is welcome! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
diisland8...
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Place to Stay in OC!!!”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This amazing beach front condo was the perfect choice for our special weekend. It was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. The owner, Janet, was so friendly and professional that she made planning our vacation fun. The condo was clean, spacious and beautifully decorated. What a treat it was to open the windows to feel the ocean breeze and listen to the waves. Plus it was conveniently located to restaurants, shops, parks, and a short ride to the boardwalk. I can't say enough about this property and highly recommend it for a relaxing vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Your special weekend was special to me also and always a priority to have your getaway fun, comfortable, relaxing and that my beach-home is your beach-home during your stay! I look forward to your next visit that you are planning for the Christmas Holidays!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pioneer61...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spectacular view from condo with dolphins playing in the ocean every morning.”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Janet was very easy to work with and even sent us a packet of local information to plan our trip. The weather wasn't very friendly during our stay, but the location still afforded us many things to do. We went to the board walk, saw the wild horses, had time on the not so warm beach, got blue lips in the pool, and took in a rainy day movie at the theater. I guess it comes without saying that the seafood was amazing, the crab cakes at the crab cake factory were our favorite from what we tried. You can walk to most things if you wanted to. We really enjoyed having breakfast on the balcony and watching the dolphins play in the ocean below us. It was my daughters first trip to the ocean and we had a great time, thanks Janet!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
You traveled a distance to have the OC experience! Your daughter seeing the ocean for the first time had to be amazing and having breakfast on the balcony with the sunrise is always the way to start any day - and a dolphin or two!
Thank you and your family for being such wonderful, caring guests.
Janet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WillWork4...
Thorndale, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Five STARS!”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This was not a normal vacation rental but a beautifully decorated home. Comfortable beds. Kitchen has everything including spices to cook up the perfect meal. The balconies are finished so no worries if you have small children. They also give more living space. Board games provided. A small library of books and DVDS provided. My family had a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views....
Liked least: Hurrican Matthew came that weeekend
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2016
Your description of my oceanfront condo is perfect! I am happy that you found your vacation comfortable as my goal is to have your rental what I would expect upon arrival. I welcome your return!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing