We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
mr j.g.

the sauna room has not be clearned regularly, most of time it is dirty. i hope they have a time... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Michael G
via mobile
Great family outing

If you are looking for something to do then Aqua Pulse is a great option. There are a number of... read more

Reviewed 28 September 2018
breej86
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Read all 14 reviews
  
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
3
4
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
4
4
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017

This is my local pool as i live just around the corner. At times it can get rather busy. I mainly use the steam room and sauna. The change rooms could do with a regular cleaning through out the day.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

While the membership is cheap every time i have taken my daughter for a swim after school we are kicked out of the recreation pool as there are lessons or groups and made to stay in the tiny kids pool area, this frustrates me as i pay weekly and barely get full use.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Nicolle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

Love taking kids to Aqua Pulse
You pay your entry and it covers use of water slides, spa, sauna and steam room.
Great water park for young children.
Lap pool to swim laps.
Also have a exercise pool for Adults.
Cafe on site

Date of experience: April 2017
2  Thank sharonalow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

went to a kids party here and whilst the place itself is great in terms of the kids loving to play here, the party room was tiny and awkward, the staff forgot about us for quite some time, the food was late and we felt like we were on a production line when they tried to kick us out before the cake was even bought out so the next party could be in. Expensive and poor service

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Vampy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

This is out local pool, and it need lots of attention.
Change rooms are always dirty, children's pools are to cold, staff never do their job properly cause they are to young.
Manager never has an answer.
Pools are over crowded with swimming lessons, this place needs to get its act together.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank zebony1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews