We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
225
151
52
30
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
151
52
30
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe salt water poolwafflesnice hotelwooded areaindoor poolroom was cleanbreakfast was excellentfirst floorquiet locationthe staff was friendly and helpfulwould stay here againwaffle makereasy accessfront desk staffgreat place to staylobsterstayed nights
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018

We were so pleasantly surprised by the Best Western Plus Brunswick Bath. The room was spacious and well-equipped. There was even a clothes line. The beds were comfortable and the floor was quiet. The breakfast was scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, oatmeal, and waffles as well as the usual breads, cereals and fruit. They welcome dogs which was really helpful to us since we had our dog with us.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank packedlite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kspaulding, Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Bath, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Dear packedlite,
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, your breakfast, and our pet-friendly environment! We hope to welcome you back again very soon! Best, Karen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

The rates are reasonable, the beds are comfortable, they have an indoor pool and they allow pets. They also have rooms with outside access for pets but not many so you should book ahead. The staff is very friendly and helpful and they have a great selection on the breakfast buffet. I stay there quite often when travelng to the Maine coast, they also have suites.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kspaulding, Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Bath, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Dear Gary P, first of all, thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review. We're so glad you enjoy your time with us. Secondly, I would like to thank you for being a return guest! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff, and we very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

We had an overnight trip that brought us to Maine. Not a lot of options, kinda a small town from what we saw. I stay at Hilton properties mostly. This place was clean, comfortable, quiet, great breakfast offering, great price, they get it right every time I’ve stayed here.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank X9453PAjamesn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kspaulding, Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Bath, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Thank you for the kind review, X9453PAjamesn! We're so glad you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay and breakfast. We will pass along the kind words to our staff :) Hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Friendly check in. Breakfast items good, sometimes things out or burnt and not replaced. Breakfast should be till 11am. Jetted tub had body odor that obviously was not bleached. Always stay here but jetted tub was gross.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dollfyn26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kspaulding, Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Bath, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Thank you for your feedback about our hotel. We value our guest's opinions and their suggestions on ways to improve our property! Sincerely, Karen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Wonderful experience! I stayed there with my family for two nightsI and we had a great time. I highly recommend it! Professional staff, good location, good amenities! Despite the extreme cold and ice, the location of the hotel next to the highway protected us from any bad adventures.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank L6050ZNvicki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kspaulding, Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Bath, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Thank you for the fantastic review, Vicki! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please be sure to stay with us again on your next trip to Brunswick!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews