We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Abhinandan Veg Restaurant”

Abhinandan Veg Restaurant
Ranked #219 of 252 Restaurants in Ernakulam
Price range: US$1 - US$7
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 April 2018

This hotel is specially for vegetarian. We had done dinner with our entire family. And my niece enjoyed the stay.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank irfan5081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017

This is one among premium veg restaurants and gives very good dosa, idly and vada. Cleanliness is maintained well , taste is ultimate

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank boxer234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

We had a lunch over here it is very good place to have a food. you can find mainly south Indian food here.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank infojonny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Saying u get what you pay for is best for this place not to costly but not fancy as well. Food is not that great but is tasty.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank AdityaS2297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

I was staying at the Srinivas hotel which is associated with the restaurant, and got breakfast from there. Ate lunch at the restaurant and it was really spicy. They put too much chillies in everything, i had to pick them out from the uttapam. Otherwise food is good, not outstanding. I have had better idli and especially coconut chutney. Dosa was super soggy by the time they brought it to my room... Overall experience was not the best, but ok for the price.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Love C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Abhinandan Veg Restaurant also viewed

Ernakulam, Kochi (Cochin)
Ernakulam, Kochi (Cochin)
 
Ernakulam, Kochi (Cochin)
Ernakulam, Kochi (Cochin)
 

Been to Abhinandan Veg Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing