We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exactly What you want from a Chick-fil-A”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #5 of 16 Quick Bites in Bangor
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 May 2018

The Bangor location is exactly what you want out of the Chick-fil-A as always this chain is the cleanest, most pleasant/best service and the best tasting product. The space on the interior is very nice and comfortable. The drive through with 2 lanes is great as well it tends to keep the line down.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ethanoutthedoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2018

We didn't order a lot here, but the drive through experience was VERY good. The server was pleasant, asked for a name, and then used it to make it a more personable experience. We just ordered the spicy Chicken burger and waffle fries, and shared it - we were not disappointed. Those fries. Mmmmm..... the sandwich was spicy indeed but very good and the bun was great. Going to the pick-up window they used my husband's name again as he approached, and it was all very orderly and very fast! We'll be back next time we're in town - maybe come when we're hungrier so we can sample more!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MJB62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

My girls were excited to try Chick-Fil-A again and we weren't disappointed. We had the chicken deluxe meals with fries ...mmm.
The sauce is delicious .. the burger delicious... and the fries delicious.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Dalyman0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

We ordered a lot of food plus drinks, and they were all good. The entire experience was great! We'll be back!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank flowerbunnylove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

This place is bright and clean. There is not much difference than any other big box - food chain. Same ole same ole.
With a dash of the Religious Right on your chicken burger.. its tolerable and not in your face.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tpap88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing