We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Escape

We had so much fun! There were tons of clues that we had to find. Several different combinations to... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
W1214JEzoeb
via mobile
Fun and challenging

I went with my younger daughter so they helped out maybe a little more than what they normally... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
87kaseye
via mobile
Read all 156 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Covington
from US$194.00
More Info
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$46.00
More Info
from US$179.95
More Info
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
144
8
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
144
8
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room a lot of fun game master great fun virtual reality ranging in age great date night another couple look forward escape game great staff the young lady virtual games double date fun experience recommend this place his friends
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

Had a great time with some great friends! Even though we didn’t make it in time we had a blast and made some memories!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 511camdenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2021 via mobile

Had a great time and made it out before time expired. There was a small issue with our clue give. We didn’t receive clues we asked for for quite some time. We were told at the beginning she was new. We made it out and had a blast so that’s all that matters. Will be going back again.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Busybeehive62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2021

My first escape room so I have no comparison; went with small famly group (4 adults, 4 teens) and had a lot of fun!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank goffhaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021 via mobile

We have played every room so far and keep coming to play the virtual games are they regularly add new ones!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank T6201FJsarahw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021 via mobile

Escape rooms are so much fun! Whether you are looking for an adrenaline rush or want to do something different, check this out!
My boyfriend and I have done 4...we LOVE them!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank M5515CFangelan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews