We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Really fun zip lines

Family trip with teens. First time on zip lines this long in distance. It was really fun, great... read more

Reviewed 15 October 2022
154jannaf
,
Jackson, Tennessee
via mobile
Great Zips and Great Guides!

Read all the info on the website - what to wear, how long, what to expect. My teen grandkids did it... read more

Reviewed 9 August 2021
395ReneeR
,
Lincoln, Missouri
Read all 34 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
25
4
0
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
25
4
0
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trees zip safety ark fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2022 via mobile

Family trip with teens. First time on zip lines this long in distance. It was really fun, great views of the Ark and beautiful fall colors of the trees. The guides were very knowledgeable and safety conscious in a clear, consistent way. We did the level one tour and really could have kept going, but wanted to see the Ark in the same day. Definitely would do again.

Date of experience: October 2022
Thank 154jannaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 December 2021

My sister just got back from here & has gone on a number of zip lines in the past. The lack of safety regulations in this is astounding, she’s got crazy big bruises & smacked her head and was bleeding. She watched a gal leave on a wheelchair. I love the ark & have gone multiple times but there’s no way I’m going to the zip line until they upgrade it. They can do better

Date of experience: December 2021
3  Thank X5172XGbethm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Read all the info on the website - what to wear, how long, what to expect. My teen grandkids did it and loved it! The did the 2 1/2 hour tour but it got over in about 1 1/2 hours. But, they had a GREAT time. They have never zip lined at all and didn’t know what to expect. The guides showed them all they needed to know and were helpful with them as they went about the zips and towers. The guides kept it fun for them too. It was a bit pricey for us but the kids loved it as they are teens. Very safe, very informative and very fun.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 395ReneeR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 July 2021

It was our first time and Jonathan and Brian made it easier for us. We only did the first level but it was enjoyable. Would definitely recommend doing it earlier in the day as the course was challenging and it got hotter the longer we were out there.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Elaine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 July 2021

so much fun!!! LOVED that we were not with a group and can go at our own pace and not have to wait on everyone else. The course was def a challenge.

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews