We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (461)
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveller rating
51
78
112
103
117
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
78
112
103
117
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 461 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Okay as far as room cleanliness. However, walls/floors must be very thin as I used ear plugs and still was kept awake most of the night by footsteps. Would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Louisville, Webmaster at Super 8 by Wyndham Louisville/Expo Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Hello Marvin,

Thank you for the stay at the Super 8 Louisville.
We regret the noise related mess and our apologies for all the inconvenience.
We shall check and take corrective steps in future,
Shall appreciate your understanding.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Louisville, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Louisville/Expo Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Louisville, webmaster at Super 8 by Wyndham Louisville/Expo Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Louisville, webmaster at Super 8 by Wyndham Louisville/Expo Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 November 2017

We checked in late. Front desk attendant was rude and not helpful. Even though I used my credit card and my Wyndham Rewards, he booked it in my fiancees name. Then in the morning, when we went to the breakfast room, he grabbed stuff literally out my hand and said they were closed. That I can have an apple. Even though there was still 20 minutes to spare. Then we specifically requested a late check out at noon since we got in late, they sent the housekeeper at 10:45 and we denied. So he decided to stand outside our door for the next 20 minutes until we decided to just check out. On the bright side, the morning clerk was friendly and had an excellent attitude and was friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 757jarredw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Louisville, Webmaster at Super 8 by Wyndham Louisville/Expo Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay.
I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. I will share your comments appropriately with our team.

Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews