We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient Location, only one complaint. Mostly...”
other travellers have booked this property
The B is very open and has great natural lighting.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The B is very open and has great natural lighting.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
The B is very open and has great natural lighting.
The sofas are great for entertaining as well as the occasioanl nap!
XBox Fun...Kids not included
Felix personally tested this bed and gives it 5 Stars for naps!
The dryer has steam options in case you just need a fresh up.
'The B' as we call it. Great Neighborhood & so much to do just around the corner!
A look out the back door in Spring.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Louisville, Kentucky

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

liddyjaco...
Eaton, Ohio
2 reviews
“Convenient Location, only one complaint. Mostly great!”
Reviewed 1 April 2019 for a stay in March 2019

The Apartment was the first floor of a house. The floor above us was audible but not loud. Restaurants were a walk away, in a decent neighborhood. The owner was nice and willing to help.

The ONLY issue I had: A fireplace was listed as an amenity, and we could not use the fireplace. Thus the fireplace should not have been advertised. We were looking forward to a fireplace.

Date of stay: March 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jdh1984
Sullivan, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Enjoyed!!”
Reviewed 17 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Enjoyed a four day weekend recently and decided to try staying somewhere other than a hotel. We made a good choice with this housing. Chris was very accommodating, even came out to help carry in our luggage and recommended some restaurants nearby.

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tb1037
Zeeland, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for a short vacation”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Stayed here for a short family vacation. The owner was friendly and very helpful. He offered suggestions of things to do in the area. Our accomdations were very nice. It was nice to have room to "live". It's a better option than a hotel. The location was close to downtown. It only took a few minutes to get most of the main attractions.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.