We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hampton.com
US$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$124
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Expedia.comUS$129
Agoda.comUS$129
Hotels.comUS$129
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
184
104
47
18
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
184
104
47
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary breakfast clean rooms indoor pool oatmeal breakfast bar business trip very nice hotel distilleries cooperage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2020 via mobile

Stayed one night(November 3, 2020) on a road trip to Indiana and a visit to Marker’s Mark to pick up bottles from our Ambassadors barrel.
Masks were required and rooms were sealed with the safe clean sticker.
Room on third floor was clean, quiet and comfortable.
Staff were friendly.
Breakfast was served by hostess at the breakfast bar.
Standard older Hampton and quality, nothing out of the ordinary.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jpamr5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2020

The room was just fine and we even had the complimentary breakfast, which while a little less convenient due to COVID measures was safer. A staff member served the options to choose from rather than having an open buffet. We were surprised to have two cleaning staff members enter our elevator without masks.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kcbarbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2020

The location is new and quite welcome in the area. They are serving breakfast!! The room was the smallest Hampton room that I have ever seen. They have an indoor pool. They need more luggage carts! The Saturday night desk man was very friendly and accommodating.

Date of stay: September 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tehlequah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2020

I think the hotel is in a terrible location, no parking for larger vehicles, and no where near anything to do. I do not enjoy having to go three floors to have a ciggerette. The beds were great to sleep in, the furniture is a little out dated.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank setharrant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traci-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2020

Dear setharrant,

Thank you for sharing your review. We're truly sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us and hope you accept our apologies for delivering a lackluster experience. We know you deserve better and hope the next time you travel through our area you'll allow us a second chance to provide you with a much more rewarding stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2020

Great breakfast!!! Very nice hotel! Great price! Stayed during business trip last minute stay and the price was spot on for the hotel accommodations. I would stay again if needed for business. Very nice area.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dcumberlandlake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews