We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice House”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
waterfall coy pond
queen bed 2
master bed 1
master bed 1 with woodstove and tv
living room
living room with 55' tv right of fireplace
queen bed 3
half of main deck at night
off of living room
pool table room
my boat dock in summer
2 large carports in front
dining area
kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 10
Clarkson, Kentucky

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tim M
1 review
“Nice House”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very nice place. Warm and comfortable. Decorated very nice. Great for the money. Only one bath though.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
my wife keeps reminding me also micheal. was great meeting you and your family. hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
you guys are welcome back anytime and thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
thanks mark, we will have a boat next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brian W
Vidalia, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful lake front home with convenient access to Mammoth Cave National Park”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We greatly enjoyed this home. It exceeded my expectations. We greatly enjoyed the lakefront views, the hot tub, and the pool table. It is also the nicest accommodations I am aware of that are near Mammoth Cave National Park. I highly recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hot tub
Liked least: Only one bathroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2016
thanks you so much brian,we are glad you guys had a great time and enjoyed no worries nolin. hope to see you again sometime. ron
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian W
1 review
“relaxing, comfortable with beautiful surroundings”
Reviewed 24 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The place was kept very nice, had modern fixtures/appliances and all the personal touches that made it really feel like home (all the kitchen utensils you could need, nice decorations, candles, blankets, games, etc). We came for a winter getaway and really enjoyed the fireplace, hot tub and beautiful view of the lake. At 20 min from Mammoth National Park, hiking and cave tours were easily accessible. Dog friendly too! In the summer, plan on spending a lot of time of the nice, multi-level deck that faces the lake and is set up with plenty of comfy sitting space. The owner was kind, personable and prompt to answer any questions that came up. We always felt that they were glad we were there and genuinely wanted their guests to have an enjoyable time. Thank you for a great trip!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Feb 2016
Thank you Brian and Stacey,and your whole crew. You were wonderful guests and and we are so glad that you all enjoyed your stay at No Worries. You and your friends are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing