We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lower Woburn, Saint George Parish, Grenada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
IHgirl
virginia
1 review
“Perfection!”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed in the house for a girls trip and it was heavenly! Waking up to the view of the cove every morning and starting & ending the day in the pool was an incredible luxury we felt so blessed to experience.
We took full advantage of the small dinghy and motored all around the cove, stopping to tie up and take a swim in the warm, crystal clear water. We also used the easily accessible kayaks and enjoyed an early morning trek around the bay.
The house is beautiful and perfect a combination of indoor and outdoor living. We really can’t imagine fully enjoying Grenada staying anywhere else but Tivigny. Thank you for thinking of everything to make our time in Grenada so special and making our long awaited trip, a memory of a lifetime.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne C
1 review
“Stunning views, fabulous location, lovely pool and all around great villa.”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Loved the villa, very clean, beautiful garden, spacious and all the amenities you could need. The pool was glorious and added extras like the kayaks, the nipper and snorkels were much appreciated.

Our favourite thing to do was to sit and look at the stunning view in the shade of the decking, while the little lizards ran around and at night the frog chorus surrounded us.

We hired a 4 x 4 which was invaluable for exploring the island and getting in provisions. Our favourite days included a trip to Concord waterfall where you can swim in the plunge pool, Grande Anse beach, the Petit Anse hotel for lunch in the North and tubing near to the Belmont estate.

The Flora and fauna on the island were fascinating and the people of Grenada very friendly and helpful. Kim was a huge help and sorted a couple of problems that arose quickly and effieciently. Trivigny won't disappoint.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamslondo...
London
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tivigny = Paradise”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our stay at Tivigny exceeded all expectations. It's our third time to Grenada - we love the island and the carnival - but this trip was even better, thanks to the quality of the villa and the warmth and professionalism of the staff. We can't say enough good things about our stay. The decor, the facilities and the amazing view were perfect. Small touches like the cupboard stocked with sun screens and repellents and the complimentary chocolates and rum made the experience all the more special. Sadly we didn't get a chance to use the boat or kayaks - we were too busy partying!
Big thanks to Kim, the agent, who couldn't have been more helpful. We will be returning - without a doubt.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tckochele...
Toms River, New Jersey
1 review
“Incredible experience”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

One word summed up our stay at Tivigny. Amazing. Our family spent a wonderful and fun filled week in May. Everything about the villa was enjoyable. From the breathtaking views to the relaxing gardens, no detail is overlooked. We thoroughly enjoyed the trip around the island provided by Cateye. Ursel made as a great dinner consisting of fresh local fare. Ubert keeps the grounds looking lush and beautiful. I can't say enough about the pool. We spent HOURS there and on the veranda. Its so hard to walk away from that view. Needless to say, our family is eagerly awaiting our return trip To Tivigny...See you soon!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abbydebeb...
Princeton, New Jersey
1 review
“Week With Friends”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The view was beautiful and the house was amazing!! It comfortably fit all my friends and we really enjoyed our week in Grenada. The house is in a great location, we were close to all the beaches and restaurants. When we weren't at the beach, the pool was a fantastic place to relax. The housekeeper and groundskeeper treated were very kind to us as well. Will for sure visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing