We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just the ticket”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Reunion, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lynmaz
UK
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Just the ticket”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

It was a well earned holiday and it's always a bit scary not knowing the place that you are going to stay in but this villa was not dissappointing . It was luxurious from opening that front door and stepping into what looks like a hardly used home - it was immaculate. From the very start the owner David has been so very good to me offering lots and lots of very detailed info to help us during our stay - it was a lot to read at first but my goodness it helped throughout our stay.

It was a lovely home - and a pleasure to stay here

Jeeves the management company that this villa uses to offer support and help were also very kind and courteous and respectful of our stay.

We will be visiting again - the location was great , the house was great - we loved it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vanian123
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing and would strongly recommend to all!”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This accommodation was perfect for us in every single way acting as a perfect base throughout our stay. Clean and spacious throughout, the villa had everything we needed for our family of five and is situated on the most desirable resort we have ever stayed at. From the moment we arrived we felt like this place was home from home and we were extremely grateful for the helpful literature and information that was provided upon our arrival and prior to our departure.
On our occasional rest day from visiting the various Disney parks the whole family absolutely loved the swimming pool that the accommodation provides as a place to relax and unwind. Along with that my grandson, on his dream holiday to Florida, loved the remainder of the facilities on the resort especially the water park!
This villa has everything you need to contribute to the most enjoyable stay in Florida, and as a family we would love to return in the future. Thank-you for our amazing stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and size of property.
Liked least: Not applicable.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2016
Many thanks V

We'd love to have you back again some time.

All the best

David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelKillen
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Firstly, David the owner was very responsive to emails and telephone calls - he was extremely helpful. Even though we are seasoned travellers to Florida some of the places to visit that David recommended were new to us - so that information was very much welcomed.

The four bedroom villa we stayed in is well worth the 5 stars, we would give it more if VRBO allowed. As soon as you walk in you notice how clean and wonderfully presented the home is, I state 'home' as this is obviously a place that is loved by its owners, they have thought about everything. There is a fresh openness to the ground floor with the kitchen, dining room and extensive lounge area being open plan. The kitchen is a good size, with breakfast bar, and all appliances are of a very high quality and work perfectly. Lounge area is very stylish and extremely comfortable, Netfilx is available so we enjoyed a few films during our stay. The lounge area is beautifully light and bright with two large French windows which lead out to the beautiful pool deck, which is South-West facing, the pool is of a good size to cool of in. As the villa is on a corner it is extremely private and surrounded by gorgeous landscaping and conservation woodland, pool furniture is again of high quality and perfect for relaxing.

We only used the master bedroom, which is located upstairs, so can only comment on the comfort of that bed - it was heaven, we had the best nights sleep in it. All the bedrooms are again beautifully presented and have extremely high quality bedding on them. Also in each bedroom is a large TV and Bluray or DVD in it. The master bathroom is a great size with his and her sinks, a very large shower and a two person bathtub. All other bathrooms are a good size too.

We can honestly say that this villa had everything we wanted, it was a real home away from home for us. They have a fantastic Management Company who were extremely helpful when we asked to view David's other property, apart from that we didn't need to contact them. We loved it that much we have already reserved three weeks there in May 2017, can't wait to go back.

Also want to comment on Reunion itself. What a beautiful resort, it was extremely well maintained and has awesome facilities. During our stay we experienced the Spa, the waterpark, a communal pool and one of the restaurants - all were fantastic.

Loved everything about our stay at David's villa, looking forward to our next trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa felt like home, everything was beautifully clean and of the highest quality. Loved relaxing by the pool.
Liked least: There was nothing I didn't like about this villa.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane M
Citrus Hills, Florida
1 review
“May Couples Golf Trip”
Reviewed 7 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This is our fifth stay, and without a doubt our best. Each year our host seems to bring more and more to make our stay even more enjoyable. With four bedrooms and four baths each couple has their own private accommodation, and the amenities are terrific. The Villa is located a short distance from some of Orlando's best golf courses, and only a few miles from the theme parks.

The Villa is always in pristine condition, and if we need anything, which is rare, our requests are fulfilled with a simple phone call. Although we are all adults, I can see the Villa would be ideal for young families. We are already planning next year's trip. If you are visiting the Orlando area, I would strongly recommend staying at this five-star Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and amenities
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
afc190319...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You wont find a better Villa in Florida than this one.”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

First class immaculate property, with a very high standard of fittings. Great location and no need to travel far to find amenities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the quality of the Villa.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing