We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Reunion, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FrankandH...
1 review
“Amazing home”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in November 2016

As a grandmother travelling with three children and three other adults this house was perfect. Beds were very comfortable linens aplenty and the kitchen was better equipped than home. The pool was a lot of fun for the little ones and we all enjoyed the the water park and restaurant. The close proximity to Disney world was a real bonus. Almost every day the children ask "when can we go back to our Florida house"

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen M
1 review
“Terrific Family Vacation”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This home was amazing! The house is close to the amusement parks and had a wonderful pool and hot tub to relax in during the evening. The owners were fabulous and were attentive to our every need. The cinema room was also an excellent place to relax as a family in the evening. This house has everything you need and more to have the most fun and relaxing vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neptunesr...
Kingston, Canada
1 review
“Disney done right”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Seasoned Disney travellers, we were looking for a venue to allow our two combined families the room and freedom to explore the Orlando area at our own pace. The house was perfectly situated such that we could access both Disney and Universal, local transport easily available such that we rarely used our own vehicles. With two young families kitchen and living accommodations worked out perfectly, the kids having space to play (they never left the pool) while the adults could mingle and unwind in a very relaxed setting. We took full advantage of the water park within the community, a three minute walk opening up an amazing pool/wateride area which became a mainstay for kids and adults alike. This was a great experience for all and a very pleasant surprise having never before rented off the main park properties. The house and associated community were ideally suited to our needs and allowed our families freedom to roam and play at our pace. We will be back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerrihoff...
Kingston, Canada
1 review
“Exceptional home in an ideal location!”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Our extended family thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this spacious home located so close to Disney. The décor and furnishings were beautiful, with attention to all the smallest details. Grocery stores and amenities were a quick drive away. Private pool and the hot tub were enjoyed by all. The restaurant on site was a great convenience and service was fantastic. Truly an exceptional rental experience - we will definitely visit again and recommend to all of our friends and family!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Thank you for your kind review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjr52017
Kingston, Canada
1 review
“Only one way to go”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

You can't ask for anything more from this vacation house. A special touch that you don't find everywhere allows adults and children alike to enjoy the best of Orlando hospitality. Where you want to relax, raise a glass, cook in a fully equipped kitchen, watch a movie, unwind with quiet time in one of the elegantly designed 6 bedrooms, cool off in the backyard after enjoying Disney or other attractions that Orlando has to offer, your bases are covered. Nestled in a new community, access to the water park and clubhouse makes this a place that will welcome you back again and again. No need to look any further. See you next time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Thank you for your kind review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing