We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic property, well managed, great location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Reunion, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic property, well managed, great location.”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We stayed in the Sunset View Condo for 7 days. We have stayed at this resort two times before and would consider this location as the perfect place for our Orlando Vacations.The apartment was very clean, nicely decorated and roomy. The beds were comfortable and the condo is well equipped. We were family of five and booked the condo well in advance. All communication with Margret were great and she answered all questions thoroughly in a timely manner. It was great staying in the condo and we would love to stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Thank you for your nice comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
I´m so glad you had a good stay. Thank you for your nice comments and we hope to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Elizabeth...
Bancroft, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Owners Fantastic Condo!!”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a wonderful time in Florida. Found this condo one of the best we have ever rented (we've been renting vacation homes for over 5 years). It was amazingly furnished and well equipped. The owners were fantastic to deal with. Thank you again Margret and Jay!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
I´m so glad you and your family had a good time Elizabeth. Thank you for your very nice comments. We hope to welcome you back soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gpeterson...
Davenport, Florida
2 reviews
“Wow!! What a Great Property close to Disney!!”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016

The condo is absolutely beautiful. The three bedrooms had plenty of room for the whole family. It is an open floor plan that let's you enjoy more family time. The furniture and appliances are current and comfortable. From the open balcony you can sit outside and see the Disney fireworks. I would highly recommend this property for your next visit !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for your nice comments. I´m glad you enjoyed your stay and were comfortable in our condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing