We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment, great stay, couldn't fault it”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful La Recoleta Complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful La Recoleta Complex
Beautiful Communal Pool Area Local Beach Just Two Minutes Away
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Beautiful La Recoleta Complex
Beautiful Communal Pool Area
Local Beach Just Two Minutes Away
View From The Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Main Bedroom with lovely Queen bed
Beautiful Twin Bedroom
Family Size Bathroom
Kitchen
Large Kitchen Area
Local Promenade Two Minute Walk Away
Punta Prima Beach
Beautiful Pool Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Punta Prima, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Elliottem...
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great apartment, great stay, couldn't fault it”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My wife and our two young boys stayed here from the 21st April - 3rd may. The owner of the apartment was great from start to finish answering any questions I had. The apartment was immaculate when we walked in as was the complex with running water fountains and illuminated pools. There are two massive bedrooms and two big bathrooms and very nice decor and furniture which really feels like a home from home. The main bed is massive! The whole complex is lovely and immaculately maintained, there are 3 big pools again maintained and cleaned constantly and the second is literally a 2 minute walk along with a beachside cafe called sunrise which is great for a morning coffee. I would certainly recommend this place to stay and will definitely be returning. Great apartment, great value and a gorgeous place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
Elliot ,
Thank you for your brilliant review and so glad you had a wonderful time . As always we are on hand to help our clients if they come across any problems during their stay and make their holiday enjoyable from start to finish , hope to see you again very soon .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VICKI I
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment - great location but poor air con”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Nice flat but too hot for us - the air con was not effective and we had to ask for fans which was disappointing. Comfy beds, showers great, good TV, WIFI and comfy sofa. Great pools and nice beach 10 mins walk away. Shops, bars and restaurants 10 mins away too. No need to hire a car unless you want to go sightseeing. Excellent local taxi firm and very friendly locals who are very happy to help.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of the flat was excellent, comfy apart from the air con. Pools were great.
Liked least: Ineffective air con
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2016
Hi Vicki ,
Glad you had a lovely holiday apart from the air con problem . We have just installed a new unit so the air con will not be an issue going forward . Thanks You
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olwen B
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely Setting on the beach”
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

A small hitch we were not shown where the electric box was and it wasn't on when we arrived also the alarm was set and we were not told the code. After a phone call all was sorted.
We had a lovely stay with fabulous weather

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The bed was not very comfortable for us
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandykell...
Naas
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely modern apartment”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Lovely modern apartment with all amenities needed. The apartment manager Sharon was excellent nothing was too much trouble when we had a few hiccups !!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2014
Once again it is lovely to see our guests had a great time and we have strived to have everything available for our guests including the WiFi which everyone disires these days . Regards Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gouaze
Toulouse, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2018
Thank you for reviewing your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing