We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$52
Expedia.comUS$52
Booking.comUS$52
eDreamsUS$52
CheapTicketsUS$52
TravelocityUS$52
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveller rating
478
166
47
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
478
166
47
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taj property taj group value for money rooftop bar business hotel duty manager buffet breakfast excellent service swimming pool room service excellent experience comfortable stay business trip excellent hotel in room dining the hotel staff quality of food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 714 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

We wanted to celebrate our achievement with pur family but were little worried due to current coivd situation. But after reading positive reviews we did dinner booking for our family. All the covid precautions are in place. Delicious and mouthwatering dishes with one of the best services for which Vivanta is well known. Our parents and daughter enjoyed the most. Must visit for quality food lovers.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ViralP193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vidish Mhatre, Other at Vivanta Pune, Hinjawadi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from the Vivanta Pune Hinjawadi!

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. It is our sincere endeavour to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We look forward to having you back with us soon. Please do feel free to contact us directly and it will be our pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns.

Thank you for choosing Vivanta Pune Hinjawadi!

Warm Regards

Vidish H. Mhatre
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

It was a business trip and stay cation. Really loved the services and hospitality. Loved the food too. I would definitely recommend the varhadi thali which is amazing. Overall a great experience and I would definitely recommend the travellers to stay here.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 569yashs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vidish Mhatre, Other at Vivanta Pune, Hinjawadi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Mr. Sanghvi,

Greetings from the Vivanta Pune Hinjawadi!

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. It is our sincere endeavour to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We look forward to having you back with us soon. Please do feel free to contact us directly and it will be our pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns.

Thank you for choosing Vivanta Pune Hinjawadi!

Warm Regards

Vidish H. Mhatre
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

Visited Sian fire saturday club conference, enjoyed the breakfast and the service. Specially thanks to subho abs akash fire their services. These decoration of the hall odds good and the fiord quality also remarkable

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Shaikhp1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vidish Mhatre, Other at Vivanta Pune, Hinjawadi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear GUest,

Greetings from the Vivanta Pune Hinjawadi!

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. It is our sincere endeavour to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We look forward to having you back with us soon. Please do feel free to contact us directly and it will be our pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns.

Thank you for choosing Vivanta Pune Hinjawadi!

Warm Regards

Vidish H. Mhatre
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Best wishes
I am quite happy with the services
Would special like to mention Mr Surjeet Chatterji and his colleagues who took care of my food they tried their best
God bless you all
Hope that after COVID effect things would improve

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank WEBSHOOT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vidish Mhatre, Other at Vivanta Pune, Hinjawadi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Mr. Kapoor,

Greetings from the Vivanta Pune Hinjawadi!

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. It is our sincere endeavour to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We look forward to having you back with us soon. Please do feel free to contact us directly and it will be our pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns.

Thank you for choosing Vivanta Pune Hinjawadi!

Warm Regards

Vidish H. Mhatre
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

Wonderful Experience during my recent stay, specifically good experience during checkin/out (Arunava Kundu), in room dining (Kiran and Chinmay), buzz team, housekeeping, security, medical team, etc. sorry don't remember names of individuals.

Exceptionally well maintained with proper covid19 safety & Health measures.

Would love to come back again soon!

Thank you Team Vivanta for such experience.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SamkitM5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vidish Mhatre, Other at Vivanta Pune, Hinjawadi, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from the Vivanta Pune Hinjawadi!

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. It is our sincere endeavour to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We look forward to having you back with us soon. Please do feel free to contact us directly and it will be our pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns.

Thank you for choosing Vivanta Pune Hinjawadi!

Warm Regards

Vidish H. Mhatre
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews