We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
10
10
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
10
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews location is great nice hotel free of charge onsite slippers minibar balcony kotor breakfast tivat
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

We spent 4 nights here in this lovely hotel. The rooms were clean and well presented. Food in the restauarnt was good too. Staff were superb, nothing was too much trouble. Good location too, 5 mins from town, 10 mins to the port on foot. Would return and recommend!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank darrencA6651ER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

Well what can I say? Wonderful hotel, staff, rooms and restaurant. The manager drove us round without hesitation. The reception staff are very happy to help with anything and always smiling. The restaurant staff are lovely too, so keen to please and very knowledgable of Montenegro. One of them gave us a map and easy road trip to follow which showed us some of the most beautiful places and views.
We found a great resort called Waikiki with fab day beds and staff and restaurant, 10 mins away.
We will definitely be back soon...

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Charlotte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Lovely little hotel. Very clean, nice and helpful staff and walkable to Tivat. Very impressed with this place. The staff helped us celebrate our friend's 40th. Food was nice although we only tried the breakfasts.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

We spent only one night at the hotel.

Pros: This is a modern hotel - new, clean and tidy. Private parking and elevator. Rooms are modern with a big shower (great water stream) and a balcony. Location is on the main road of Tivat (15 min. walk from 'Port of Montenegro', 5 min. drive to the central bus station/airport and a few min. walk to the beach). Breakfast included in the hotel's restaurant.

Cons: The room was quite small.

Bottom line, this is a good value for money B&B, located close to the airport/bus station and beach.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Leo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

As the title say, this is small, nice hotel that suits everybody needs and has a reasonable price.
Rooms are spacious, with great bathroom and a large balcony. Aircon works great, there is a minibar, safebox and even a slippers free of charge.
Breakfast is a bit monotone, but since we stayed just for 3 nights it was ok.
Location is great, close to the beach and city center, and it has enough parking space if you come by car.

All in all definately a hotel thats worth visiting.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gorazd J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews