We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice views but lack of cleanliness at the river”

Floating Market Ah Poong
Ranked #1 of 1 Quick Bites in Sentul
Price range: $0 - $7
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Description: Ah Poong is a Food Court with high selection of Good Food ranging from local, national to International cuisine. with Riverside View and Lake with Boat Air you can explore with your family
Reviewed 13 October 2019 via mobile

the place is quite cool, quite a variety of foods, especially Indonesian food. the location is actually good with views but over a dirty river and lack of cleanliness.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank tsurya10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (417)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 417 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2019 via mobile

Nice place a lot of type food and beverages, integrated with children playgrounds. There are many option of delicious foods, but bot all, Also the ambience was good. The downside just the services.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Peyete
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 September 2019

This place offers great variety of food and drinks. Pleasant view. Family friendly. A bit too hot in the afternoon though.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank ekawatyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2019 via mobile

Sad to see..that the good and nice place became like this, maintenance is a problem in indonesia, big idea and investation were not followed by a good care..wishing they can fix soon..

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank yanafam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2019

I was excited to come here with my family. But, I find it almost as any other food court. I only enjoy the view from the bridge, in front of the restaurant. The food is standard taste and not so special. There are different process to pay in some booth, kind of confusing for me whose bringing kids and parents.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RirinS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Floating Market Ah Poong also viewed

Bogor, West Java
Sentul, Babakan Madang
 

Been to Floating Market Ah Poong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.