We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Big surprise”

Giuliani ristorante e pizza
Ranked #1 of 35 Restaurants in Sentul
Price range: $4 - $19
Description: Giuliani Ristorante e Pizza is a family restaurant which serves authentic and classic italian food. We have many choices of pastas, pizzas, steak, fish, salad and many more. Our location is very green with nature surrounding. We offer 15% discount from Tuesday to Friday for all food and beverages.
Restaurant details
Description: Giuliani Ristorante e Pizza is a family restaurant which serves authentic and classic italian food. We have many choices of pastas, pizzas, steak, fish, salad and many more. Our location is very green with nature surrounding. We offer 15% discount from Tuesday to Friday for all food and beverages.
Reviewed 30 December 2019 via mobile

Visiting friends up there in Sentul we saw this little Italian restaurant in Taman Budaya complex. At first we were wondering if they can really provide good & tasty Italian food and the result of our testing was awesome. All 3 ordered meals were of top quality, moderate price and nice presented. The salad, the pizza and the pasta, all very delicious and real Italian style. You can feel the Italian spirit and it's clear that the owner must be Italian origin. The restaurant is very simple furnished, with a little bit of Xmas decoration, but the most important thing is the food, and it's great. Will be back for sure, as the coffee was also very well. We didn't try the desserts....

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank javaman011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 15 December 2019

This is the best restaurant in Sentul.
Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Broad choice on the menu, recommend the tenderloin its fantastic.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Neil7183
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 November 2019 via mobile

the owner mario give us a very warm welcome and the entrance. I tried the gnocchi salsiccia e porcini pasta and the pizza. All are made so fine, the texture and smell of the mushroom sauce is very well made and the pizza bread so soft and really mouth watery . Anyone near by sentul or bogor should visit this hidden gem restaurant. The tiramisu also recommended. I will visit again when traveling to sentul.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank ctwellington
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 November 2019 via mobile

I ate at this restaurant with my family. We ordered Pizza and Pasta. The food was great and authentic comparing other Pizza Restaurant in Bogor. The ambience inside the restaurant was warm and comfortable for a family dining.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank 886ibrahimr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 November 2019 via mobile

Good location with cozy atmosphere. The price is moderate for the type of food you get.

Tried to order Caesar Salad and Caprese Salad but they were 86, so were the Seafood Soup. Ended up ordering the Mushroom Soup which tasted excellent and hot. The Ravioli was great as well as the salmon. Did not like the steak which was just ok.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank TuanRizwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Giuliani ristorante e pizza also viewed

Sentul, Babakan Madang
Sentul, Babakan Madang
 

Been to Giuliani ristorante e pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.