We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“dinner”

Verve Gusto Italiano
Ranked #4 of 20 Restaurants in Solaro
Price range: US$12 - US$21
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

we were in three persons 24 june.inside was very hot, because there's no condition. instead, there's open kitchen, where is cookers cook by your order. two from two cookers mades orders wrong, so, we were suffering from heat and also ours orders were not completed ((((kitchen is normal, food not very rich. normal. i don't think we'll come back again

Thank Evgoshouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vervegustoitaliano, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Verve Gusto Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Hi.
Thank you for your review.
I'm regretful to read your insatisfaction.
So, I want to make some clarifaction: saturday there were a lot of people and probably, for this reason our restaurant was hotter; secondly, about the cookers: maybe there was some misunderstanding.
I'm so sorry for your insatisfaction.
I hope you could come back and give us another opportunity to repair that!
Have you a good week.

Your best regard.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (868)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 868 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newfoodsrl, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Verve Gusto Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newfoodsrl, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Verve Gusto Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newfoodsrl, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Verve Gusto Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Verve Gusto Italiano also viewed

Busto Arsizio, Province of Varese
Gerenzano, Province of Varese
 
Saronno, Province of Varese
Saronno, Province of Varese
 

Been to Verve Gusto Italiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing