We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (463)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveller rating
141
162
85
51
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
141
162
85
51
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews truck stop front desk waffles hot tub biscuits gravy parking lot continental breakfast would stay here again very nice hotel great place to stay comfortable beds evansville interstate elevator indiana cereal internet
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 464 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontHaubstadt, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Evansville North/Haubstadt, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 March 2018

My king-sized room was surprisingly roomy with updated fixtures. Internet speeds were very good. Getting into the property requires a side road and driving around a truck wash, not the greatest pathway into the property, but the property itself felt safe and secure. There were a group of electricians staying at the property. They had been there for three months, but they were quiet and nice. There are plenty of places to eat nearby. Lots of truck traffic. Like all hotels in Indiana, this is a no-smoking hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bucky D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontHaubstadt, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Evansville North/Haubstadt, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on future visits to this area(HAUBSTADT) IN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

Very off the beaten path, behind a truck stop, truck wash and truck repair. Not that those things made a big difference for the most part but as I was a female traveling alone I did not feel safe. Motel was by no means very clean. I travel a lot for business and will not be staying at this Baymont again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank ayattoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 January 2018

Great place to stay. Comfortable beds. Good service all around. Conveniently located to everything.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank omarf665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontHaubstadt, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Evansville North/Haubstadt, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your kind words and will share them with our staff. We hope to be able to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Haubstadt (North Evansville) IN.
Sincerely
Eric

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews