We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$128
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Evansville Airport(Evansville)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Evansville East(Evansville)
US$134
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
129
85
21
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
129
85
21
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskclearing tablesfree beveragessoda fountainking suiteevening receptionsausagehot dogsthe hotel offerspool and hot tubwafflesroom was cleangreat place to stayliving roombreakfast and dinnerfree dinnerfree hot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2018

We had an awesome experience and we will be back! The staff were friendly. The room was nice and clean! The breakfast was great! The hot tub and pool were nice and relaxing. The comfort in this hotel was great

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
1  Thank saprinaj81212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

We stayed the night there because we were attending a concert. They have happy hour at 5:00. Due to the concert being a popular event, there were a lot of people at the hotel. The happy hour was not equipped to handle that many people at once. They ran out of food and the area was very crowded. The food that they had left was good, but just not enough to hold such a big crowd. The staff was very courteous and polite. We had a good experience and will definitely stay again. This is also a great location if you are choosing to stay and shop in Evansville. Many restaurants and shopping right next door, and also very close to the main shopping venues in Evansville.

Room Tip: Rooms on the back side of the hotel are quieter as the front is louder being that it is right next to a major and very busy 4 lane highway.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mistys355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Hotel was only ok. Elevators were slow, eating area too small. Room was very smoky smelling and our toilet was plugged the whole time we were there. When I brought the toilet issue to the attention of the staff she said 'oh, we'll put in on our list to fix'. Was hoping for a better response. It was pretty gross with 4 people and ended up having to use the lobby bathroom. Would not stay here again even with the free appetizers and breakfast.

Room Tip: Place is definitely pet friendly but if you have allergies not great - might be hard to get a pet free room.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank sonyad35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Thank you very much for choosing Drury Hotels and for providing this feedback on your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with your toilet and the response you received from our staff when brought to their attention. We always use our guest feedback to help improve the hotel and as a training tool for our team so that future guests can benefit. Our goal is always to give our guests a perfect stay every visit. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope you will give us another chance to take care of your lodging needs when you are in the Evansville area. Feel free to contact me directly anytime.

John N.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

From the happy hour to the king suite to breakfast, everything it top notch. Room is very clean bed was comfortable. This is our go to place when we stay in Evansville
Tom at the front desk was very welcoming! Ask for a suite toward the back of the hotel

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank beachbum48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

This seems to be a newer hotel and is very nice. We stayed here the night before our daughter’s college orientation. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was nice and clean. Breakfast was good the next morning. We would definitely stay here again when traveling to USI.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank SpencerFamily98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews