We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn Evansville East
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$236
US$136
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$143
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Evansville East(Evansville)
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
8
2
0
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
2
0
4
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2018

This motel had the best service at the low rate in all of Evansville, IN. Their service was great and the desk service staff was happy to help and accommodate around my disability. Their handicapped room is exceptional, and well maintained. Especially, the handicapped bathroom was big enough to roll a wheel chair and more; also the tub had accessory so a handicapped person could easily take a shower. This was the best motel room experience I have encountered in a while.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank resslerkeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVI M, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Evansville East, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

we are thanks for your bussiness.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

This was literally the last room available in Evansville the night before the solar eclipse. If not for that I would not have chosen this place. It's a sketchy neighborhood with shifty people loitering outside the hotel, and a strip joint located at the end of a driveway with the employees often out front on a smoke break. The hotel itself said it was now "no smoking" but the place still reeks of stale cigarette smoke and the bedspread had two cigarette burn holes in it. The front desk wasn't too swift as they couldn't find our reservation when we checked in. Generally on the interior it's got a shabby feel to it. Best I can say is that the room door locked and the air conditioning worked.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank EandMMichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Best stays of my life! Family friendly environment, safe, great shopping district.
Cleanest breakfast area: Restrooms; Pool and lobby
So far*
Much needed vacation! Thanks to the Best Staff. Organised Housekeeping made all accommodations in a timely manner. Overall, superior performance my new family!
Two Thumbs Way Up!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVI M, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Evansville East, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

I stayed at this motel for a week and services provided by the new management are well-improved and appreciative. The staff is very cooperative and kept my room clean. Also, it is located close to shopping and a variety of dine-in and fast-food options.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GeorgeTin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVI M, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Evansville East, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Thank you so much, we appreciate your review and look forward of seeing you again.
Thank you
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

I work nights. They accommodate me for day sleeping at a great rate. They make sure I have a quiet room. And now new carpet. I've never seen a bug. Very comfy pillows and many of them. If you want an inexpensive place to stay that is clean comfortable and bug free...do it

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Jennifer O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVI M, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Evansville East, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

We appreciate people like you who express their stay and any improvements we can make.
Thank you so Kindly.
Jennifer O

G.M.
Andy Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews