We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
145
37
7
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
145
37
7
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice outdoor area prepackaged items new concept large lobby full size refrigerator mini kitchen dietary restrictions pre made sleeper sofa newer hotel modern decor queen suite the bed was extremely comfortable rooms are beautiful complimentary breakfast waffle iron work space
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2018

I was in Evansville to spend sometime with family. This is the 2nd or 3rd time I have stayed in this hotel. It is a great place to stay. It's made for families. I will always try to stay here. You can't beat it!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank unionlady808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

The cleanliness and comfort of the hotel was excellent. They were very accommodating with our two small dogs that joined us on our trip by providing the perfect room close to the stairwell and on the second floor. The breakfast and breakfast areas were great for quality and choice of food items and the various sitting areas were spread out so no one was sitting on top of one another. Friendly staff and comfortable suites. Only downside was no King beds, only Queen sized.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank jreberhard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

I regularly stay at the Home 2 when in Evansville. I like the layout of both the facility and the rooms. The lobby and fitness/pool are outstanding for hotels. The recent change at the breakfast bar with adding the additional counter was welcome. Well done!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank michaelhF2975NL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Even though we only stayed one night, it was very enjoyable as the accommodation was excellent. The room, pool, breakfast and complimentary drinks were great! Highly recommend for anyone for leisure or business.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Barry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

The lobby was clean and inviting. Our room was spacious and clean with a full size refrigerator and dishwasher. Rooms are great for family or group travel. And even though there were other families present, the hotel was still quiet at night for a good night’s rest. When we ran out of towels at the pool, staff immediately brought out fresh clean towels for us. Breakfast was free and much better than the basic continental breakfast. Being able to borrow a board game to take up to our room was a big hit for our group. As well as the pool, fitness center, and fire pit. Overall, we were very pleased!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Usibabygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews