We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
140
35
7
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
140
35
7
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prepackaged items full size refrigerator small kitchen the bed was extremely comfortable fire pit waffle iron work space hotel is beautiful desk area healthy options sleeping area an extended stay the staff was great hotel stay complimentary breakfast common areas breakfast bar
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018

The cleanliness and comfort of the hotel was excellent. They were very accommodating with our two small dogs that joined us on our trip by providing the perfect room close to the stairwell and on the second floor. The breakfast and breakfast areas were great for quality and choice of food items and the various sitting areas were spread out so no one was sitting on top of one another. Friendly staff and comfortable suites. Only downside was no King beds, only Queen sized.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank jreberhard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

I regularly stay at the Home 2 when in Evansville. I like the layout of both the facility and the rooms. The lobby and fitness/pool are outstanding for hotels. The recent change at the breakfast bar with adding the additional counter was welcome. Well done!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank michaelhF2975NL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Even though we only stayed one night, it was very enjoyable as the accommodation was excellent. The room, pool, breakfast and complimentary drinks were great! Highly recommend for anyone for leisure or business.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Barry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

The lobby was clean and inviting. Our room was spacious and clean with a full size refrigerator and dishwasher. Rooms are great for family or group travel. And even though there were other families present, the hotel was still quiet at night for a good night’s rest. When we ran out of towels at the pool, staff immediately brought out fresh clean towels for us. Breakfast was free and much better than the basic continental breakfast. Being able to borrow a board game to take up to our room was a big hit for our group. As well as the pool, fitness center, and fire pit. Overall, we were very pleased!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Usibabygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Great new hotel in Evansville. Clean and neat. Close to shopping and restaurants.The lobby was clean and new. My room was very nice and quite. it's very close to Eastland Mall. I didn't eat breakfast, but I grabbed a few apples in the lobby. I will be back.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank LuckyLucy777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews