We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Couples night ”

Alpha Bravo Bar & Grill
Ranked #15 of 54 Restaurants in Washington
Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

A Great place for Wings ! Their food is all great tasting ! This is a bar slag restaurant . Really no room for big groups , but you can sit and watch the game and have s drink ! They do have a patio to sit outside if you want ! Go and enjoy !

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Teresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

It is a bar , does have TVs to watch , but the food is great ! The only down fall is lack of seating for big groups they only have four person tables , but if your in town visiting great place to stop in for lunch or dinner !

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Teresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

We go here every once in awhile. It's certainly a tavern, but the food is better than average. I like the quesadillas and my Wife swears by the horseshoe. It can get a little loud in there, but they do a fair business in take out and there is even a delivery service. Prices are pretty fair. If you check the local discount booklet, they always have coupons that can make things even more affordable.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank travelwithmydear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

Everything here is delicious! We haven't had a bad meal yet. Great food and drink specials daily. Here on Sunday and specials are $14.99 for a 2 topping pizza and wings and $1.00 domestic bottles or drafts.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank HollyD36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

I was pleasantly surprised at the good burger I had on my lunch first visit here. The food and atmosphere are nothing special, but the meal was good.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank kaylinda2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Alpha Bravo Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Alpha Bravo Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing