We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious meal on a stormy night”

Kep's Place Sports Bar and Grill
Ranked #2 of 56 Restaurants in Washington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$17
Cuisines: Pizza, Bar
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

A delicious meal and something on the menu for all. Even something for our gluten- & dairy-free DIL.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Amy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (195)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 195 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2018

excellent service! lots of great food and drink items!very clean inside and out great family atsmosphere

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Eric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Great food and pizza. Their Reuban is outstanding. All the food is good. Mick Ultra on draft along with many others.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank mikestokes52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Good service and food. I always get good food for the price but every now and again the service isn't as good when they was really busy.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank R3289WSsamanthas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Visited here for dinner with family.

The place is large and plenty of tv’s with sports playing. The atmosphere is okay but the place is noisy and hard to here other people at the table talking.

The service was good, friendly and attentive.

We both had the Reuben with chips which was good. We also had the snake bites as appetizer and it was just okay I would not order them again.

Overall we would try again.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Dragons30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kep's Place Sports Bar and Grill also viewed

 

Been to Kep's Place Sports Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing