We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The most relaxing getaway we have been to in...”
Enjoy soaking in your huge double sized whirlpool tub for 2 with a beautiful view.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy soaking in your huge double sized whirlpool tub for 2 with a beautiful view.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Enjoy soaking in your huge double sized whirlpool tub for 2 with a beautiful view.
Large bedroom with King sized bed and gas fireplace
Outdoor photo of Jacks Cabin
Jacks upper level deck - Great view
view from Jacks deck
Jacks lower level bonfire pit & picnic table
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
Kishauwau grounds & cabin photos
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Utica, Illinois

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

astrokat7
Sycamore, Illinois
1 review
“The most relaxing getaway we have been to in Illinois”
Reviewed 8 May 2011 for a stay in June 2010

My wife and I stayed for three nights for her 40th birthday. The cabin was immaculate. Nice firepit set to go. Hot tub/jacuzzi, and quiet. We had a great time.

Date of stay: June 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orland Park
Reviewed 28 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Date of stay: April 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed 20 April 2011 for a stay in June 2010

Date of stay: June 2010
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed 18 April 2011 for a stay in June 2010

Date of stay: June 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IN
Reviewed 16 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Date of stay: March 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.