We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eat with the Locals”

Ostend Pizzeria & Kebabs
Ranked #1 of 2 Quick Bites in Ostend
Price range: $5 - $20
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 March 2020

On our 1st night on the Island we bussed down to the local shop and had Pizza and a Kebab for our dinner. Good price and very tasty. Will definitely eat there again on a future visit.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank linda t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 29 February 2020 via mobile

My girlfriend and I stopped here while grocery shopping next-door. They have, without a doubt one of the best kebabs I have ever had. They had many toppings and sauces to choose from. I would highly recommend stopping here for lunch or dinner. The other two girlfriends that I was traveling with ordered takeout pizza that same evening and they were happy with their pizza as well.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank cscac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2020 via mobile

Tasty pizzas, freindly staff, clean venue.
Reasonable prices would highly recommend. .. teenagers just said yum yum..

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank NatashaB2803
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 December 2019

After along time a perfect crisp pizza and delicious kebab definitely my first choice everytime i visit the island and highly recommend to others

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Sanamdeep S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 November 2019

We have ordered few pizzas and kebabs online.
Easy online ordering system, Food Was delicious & Arrived on Time
Recommanded

Date of visit: November 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank alexmills2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Been to Ostend Pizzeria & Kebabs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.