We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Greenup Inn(Greenup)
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
29
22
25
13
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
22
25
13
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Very nice and clean hotel. I stayed there about month for work. Bed was comfortable, they have gym, buisness center and free breakfast, staff was very nice and polite. We really enjoyed our stay! We definitely back for next marrathon turnaround.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Price T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

The staff were helpful and friendly. Rooms very nice ,comfortable and clean. Multiple restaurants within close proximity. Overall an enjoyable stay and the price was right! Would recommend this facility to any friends or family in the future!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Charles F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Where do I begin?? The bathroom was FILTHY, shower wall had a hole in it, shower floor had dirt all over it, pillows were tiny, stain on the desk & we took our pet out around 10:30 and the front desk clerk was cussing up a storm to her friend who came to visit!! Will NOT be back & we do not recommend anyone stays here! Not worth our $116 dollars!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank tburton1209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Bed was dirty with tons of hair all over it, when I pulled the comforter down it was even worse. Went and told front desk and she changed it and gave me clean pillow cases right away.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

After one month on the road, we were 8 hours from home when I reserved the room. I stayed in Wyndham before & know they are less expensive older Hotels— not a problem. However this does not meet your standards. Check it out!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank granmops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews