We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little piece of Paradise in Cyprus”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Villa 'Prive'

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Fyti, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Boacflyer...
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A little piece of Paradise in Cyprus”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Prive is a beautiful Villa, set high in the hills, half an hour from Pafos.
We had planned so many excursions this trip but succumbing to the magic ended up just taking short trips to the supermarket for supplies.
The pool is beautiful, shared only with the hornets. They didn't bother us - I think it must be because it's a salt water pool and the water temperature is 'fresh', but you are at 700m.
There are occasional cars on the adjacent road but the only person we saw was the shepherd taking his flock home at night
Thank you Chrysis for allowing us to share this beautiful, magical, tranquil place.
Oh and did I mention the stars?

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George D
1 review
“superb”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

all perfect..perfect location ..very clean ..like a paradise..the ideal villa to rest and have a great vacation..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group/Tour
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena A
Paphos, Cyprus
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We stayed at the Villa for two nights in February. It was perfect. Everything that we needed was provided. The view was amazing and the house was located in close proximity to the village of Fyti and the surrounding villages. Will definitely stay there again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicoletta...
Paphos, Cyprus
1 review
“Fantastic stay!!”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We stayed at Villa Prive in Fyti for four days during the Easter holidays. It was an incredibly relaxing holiday- amazingly clean, comfortable rooms, well equipped, beautiful scenery, peaceful location great for excursions to the mountains. Overall this has been a wonderfully chilled holiday in an excellent accommodation. We shall definitelty return and would recommend to everybody!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing