We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (558)
Filter reviews
558 results
Traveller rating
193
173
110
50
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
193
173
110
50
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant next door room was clean montana jacks waffles outdoor pool would stay here again great price staff was friendly waffle maker gas station pleasant stay the quad cities front desk staff continental breakfast convenient location breakfast area stayed one night
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 558 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2018

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sunny G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Moline Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Convenient location, clean stay, helpful staff, quiet for being close to the airport and highway. Like being within walking distance to a great restaurant. Have stayed here many times when we come to play the TPC.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Julie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Moline Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Julie,

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience,
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

A one night stop with my two dogs along. Extremely friendly staff and beautiful room and bath. Definitely on my list to stop at again if I'm back in the area! A little tricky to weave around to from the interstate exit, but was also getting pretty tired by then.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Mary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Moline Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Dear Mary,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at La Quinta Inn Moline on your trip and we appreciate the time you took to share your experience regarding your stay. We are very much pleased to here that we are continuously providing best guest experience during your stay with us. We will be sharing the comments with the rest of the hotel staff. We look forward on seeing you again on your future travels.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed to attend QC Marathon, hotel is outdated, room was mostly clean with very basic amenities. Something bizarre haopened... we left early in the am for the race and took our belongings not knowing if we would be back tmafter the race to shower and no one at the desk would confirm if we could get late checkout. We came back before check out time to shower and our key opened the room, however it had already been cleaned - beds made and towels changed. And we hadn't checked out yet. Concerning of the did check us out that our key still worked. This was concerning to me!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank sporty1823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Moline Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please, note that your concerns have been passed on to the right department. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

This hotel is a little tricky to get to by bicycle. But once we got it figured out we were so happy to see the sign! The front desk was very helpful with our accommodations. A ground floor room for us and the tandem bike. There is a great steakhouse type restaurant next door. Breakfast was good standard hotel food. Leaving the hotel and finding our bike route east was simple compared to our arrival.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sylvia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Moline Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Dear Sylvia,

Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let staff know that they made an impact during your stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon!

Thank you once again for sharing your experience.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews