We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!”

LongHorn Steakhouse
Ranked #19 of 143 Restaurants in Berwyn
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 January 2017

We met people there after work. We were served quickly in the bar with peanuts and our drinks. When we were seated, the wait staff quickly got our dinner drinks set up, as well and quickly returning to take our food orders. The food came quickly and portions were great. The meat was very flavorful. I ordered a small prime rib, and it was almost more than I could handle, and it just about didn't fit on the plate.

Good location, easy to find, and plenty of parking available.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

We went in for lunch on a Saturday around 130. The food was good and served pretty fast. Price was pretty good for 2 chicken avocado combos.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Yuvi925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

First visit to this establishment. Friendly staff, clean, decor was pleasant, and the food was exceptional. Great experience, will definitely recommend and will revisit.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank goCharles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016 via mobile

We went yesterday for dinner with some colleagues after work. The restaurant is located near Cermak Plaza Shooping Center (Berwyn).You can park easily your car in a free parking outside. The decoration of the restaurant is good with some nice metal figures and some Texa's belts on the wall. We ordered some salads and the Flo's Filet. The quality of the meat was very good, the fillet was tastefull and the sides too. The service was also correct during all the meal. I recommend the place if you are near Forest Park and you like a good steak.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank pimpinelat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016

I love to go out to eat, and Longhorn Steakhouse is a very good place for steak, they have a great variety of food and drinks nice atmosphere and faily oriented

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sol a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed LongHorn Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to LongHorn Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing