We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Relaxing Comfort”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dianne112...
Palmdale, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Relaxing Comfort”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is modern and comfortable right on the river with amazing views. It has all the amenities with shops and dining in walking distance. We will definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Noise from the boaters at night.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob B
Surrey, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It's all about the view and Tranquility”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Nicely decorated spacious 2 bedroom water front condo.Great view from condo and 2nd floor deck of Spokane river - never ending changing water/ landscape The kitchen is well stocked and large making food prep easy. Access to the Centennial Trail out the back door for rides, runs or walks into town along the Spokane river or if boating - dock access outside your front door.
We had our Kayaks and enjoyed paddling the river and into the lake.
Very quiet and peaceful - good sound proofing between suites - open your patio doors to the sounds of the river.
Owner was very accommodating and helpful!
Would not hesitate to recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: River view
Liked least: No window in second bedroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Rob, we appreciate your detailed review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks also for taking such good care of our home. You are welcome back any time.
Cheers, Bill & Aster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mummycent...
Boise, Idaho
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo right on the river!”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and two daughters and I came for a long weekend for my nephew's nearby high school graduation. We had a wonderful time at this waterfront condo! Clean and well furnished with a lovely balcony to enjoy our morning coffee or afternoon happy hour! The breakfast restaurant right below was so delicious and convenient (Le Peep) as well as all the other close by conveniences like Starbucks, Pizza Shop, and boutique shops. We rented a ski boat nearby for the afternoon and were able to use the docks right outside the condo!! The kitchen was well appointed and was nice to have use of the washer and dryer. I would highly recommend and would definitely come again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaStel...
Portland, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Condo and Spectacular Location”
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was perfect in every way. We ended up cooking in the incredible kitchen way more than we had planned just to enjoy the river front view as much as possible . This was our first visit to CDA and we can't wait to return. We will definitely stay here next time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the riverfront location and view
Liked least: the assigned parking space wasn't available for three of the four days that we were there because another individual parked several feet into it.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco
Reviewed 6 September 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;