We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not happy”
Review of KFC

KFC
Ranked #24 of 35 Restaurants in Elizabeth
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 June 2021

chicken was to oily and black and we got a refund from a big buck but we only got 8 pieces of chicken from a big buck of chicken we should of got more then 8 pieces of chicken

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ruby_smart09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2021

The food was delicious, A bit on the unsalted side...But thats just me! But over all that I think maybe a 9/10 is ok!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank HarryStylesWife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2020

We have food from the drive through, it’s okay if you want something fast and to fancy. The service was good.

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Aussie2406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

food was luke warm, some food was too oily, when they had a promotion was told they only give u pepsi max which i cannot drink, they didnt offer any other drink for that promtion, could upgrade but it costs more to do so and service was just average

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank mattking33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

There was one girl serving at the counter and she was very slow but other than that the food was nice and the restaurant was clean.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MrMFreeze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed KFC also viewed

 
Elizabeth, Playford
Elizabeth, Playford
 

Been to KFC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.