We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Trip”
other travellers have booked this property
Laurel Mountain Cabins, Violet Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Laurel Mountain Cabins, Violet Cabin
View from the Porch Back Porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Laurel Mountain Cabins, Violet Cabin
View from the Porch
Back Porch
Great Room From Upstairs
Great Room
Kitchen/Dining Area
Master Bedroom King Bed , jacuzzi
Jacuzi in Master
Upstairs Bedroom, Queen Bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Hiawassee, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Scenic750...
1 review
“Trip”
Reviewed 22 October 2020 for a stay in October 2020

Our trip to violet cabin in Hawaassee was great. The cabin was nice with a wonderfull view of the mountains. Close enough to town for anything you wanted to do.

Date of stay: October 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passport2...
1 review
“Great cabin, great location!!”
Reviewed 16 December 2019 for a stay in October 2019

Perfect cabin with awesome views from the deck. Great location, not far from town, but away from traffic. Very peaceful. Dennis, Manager, always made sure that we had everything that we needed during our stay. I highly recommend this cabin. I will be back!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flyer5133...
1 review
“Laurel Mountain Cabins”
Reviewed 2 December 2019 for a stay in November 2019

Very clean and comfortable cabin. Perfect for a couples getaway. Only suggestion would be more seating in the living room if more than 2 or 3 people are staying.

Date of stay: November 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grady M
1 review
“Peace and Quiet”
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We wanted to rest, and that's what we did. Perfect place to unplug!!! The cabin was clean, very nice, and the owners were very friendly.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2019
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We appreciate that very much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation5...
1 review
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in November 2016

The cabin had more than we would wish for! TV, working fireplace, working grill, working showers, bedding, all utensils. The location is close to a city with Engles grocery store where you can find anything you need and more. It's also close to a few points of interest, so we were able to visit them. The owners are great and are always there for you - in their office close to the cabin. I would stay again. Thank you!

Date of stay: November 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2018
Thanks for the good words, we do try.. Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.