We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Cabin Fever
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cabin Fever
Entrance to Cabin Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Cabin Fever
Entrance to Cabin
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Bedroom #1 with Queen Size Bed
Bedroom #2 with Queen Size Bed
One Bath with Shower/Tub
Anna Ruby Falls a couple of miles from the cabin
Smith Lake in Unicoi State Park about 1 mile from the cabin
Helen is about 4 miles from the cabin, Approximately 5-10 minute drive
Carriage Rides in Helen
Wedding Chapel in Helen
Rent tubes in Helen and 'Tube the 'Hooch'
Water Park in Helen
Sign Posted for Lovers Ln
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Helen, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jason A
1 review
“Excellent experience”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The owner was extremely helpful with communicating before our trip. Made our trip better than expected. No issues with anything related to our stay. We plan to book again the next time we're in the area

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa A...
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The trip to Helen was amazing and the cabin "Cabin Fever" was everything we hoped for. I was very happy with how smooth the renting process was, and the cabin owner communicated very well with me.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy little cabin”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location - only minutes from Helen & the Unicoi State Park. Easy to get to. The musty smell was less than desirable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$99
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing