We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Property”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
135 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
14 Bedrooms, 12 Bathrooms, Sleeps 45
Gainesville, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 135 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Erin Z
1 review
“Amazing Property”
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This place is perfect, I love it! We spent the weekend here with 4 other families. So many fun things to do, trampoline, pool, jacuzzi, Gaga pit, volleyball court, movie room.. You name it, they have it. My favorite room is the enormous kitchen with plenty of room to feed lots of people. You will not be disappointed, I promise!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin Z
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Return to Joy”
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This place never gets tiring. I've stayed here 4 times now and each time it keeps getting better! It was a refreshing getaway with friends and their families. Perfect for large groups looking to connect away from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen L
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The Ark is a wonderful place for a retreat away from the hustle and bustle of Atlanta. If you are looking for a place to host a retreat for your team, look no further. The owners and property manager provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend the Ark at Lake Lanier!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juanat752...
Gainesville, Georgia
1 review
“Retiro espiritual”
Reviewed 31 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great place and had a awesome time with group of women and will recomen to others of this great place thank you very much

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annabelle...
1 review
“Amazing Getaway”
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This is my second time at the Ark and I have enjoyed it more each time. There is more than enough room for everyone, and activities and rooms to suit every person's needs and desires. The Master Bedroom and Home Theater alone are amazing, but there's also a gorgeous pool with adjacent hot tub and a massive screened in porch attached. They've thought of everything! Highly recommend this venue for a retreat or extended family getaway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing