We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and apartment!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Andres, San Andres Island, San Andres and Providencia Department

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rickf902
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Nice, but not yet ready for 5 Rating”
Reviewed 10 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the location, just a block or so from the beach and amid a few restaurants. A golf cart rental almost next door, small market on ground floor, and great dive operator (CaribeAzul) across street. Just a few little things kept this from a 5 rating.
Pool is nice in the evening, but was closed for repair most of our visit. We had to beg for wifi code -- and only barely available in lobby. Some furniture is nice but some is well-worn. It would have made a huge impression if nice beach towels were there -- surprised to find we should have brought some. A/C worked well in one room -- needed in Sept.
I imagine later reviews will reflect changes as they are made. If so, a high rating would be warranted.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2016
Gracias por sus comentarios, haremos lo posible por mejorar, cordial saludo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rio de Janeiro
Reviewed 28 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Nov 2014
Gracias por su valoracion, cordial saludo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dan T
Montgomeryville, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fernandop...
Las Flores, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mandreapr...
Mar del Plata, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing