We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“WOW!!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Eagles View has paved roads all the way to the top
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
The Eagles View has paved roads all the way to the top
Plenty of room for everyone
Work out equipment on lower level
Lower level with custom bar and flat screen TV
How about relaxing in the hot tub with that great view as a backdrop
5 minute walk to the lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ellijay, Gilmer County, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
yonniesim...
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
“WOW!!!!!!”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This cabin is wonderful! So clean and the decor was just perfect!And that View was so amazing! Morning Breeze Cabin Rental Company is by far the best Company I have ever used! Go ahead book your stay at Eagles View with Morning Breeze, you will be glad you did!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Thank you for letting me know about your recent stay at the Eagle's View. It sounds like you really enjoyed your vacation and we look forward to seeing you again in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeffandmi...
Dallas, Georgia
1 review
“Beautiful cabin!”
Reviewed 31 January 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Very relaxing stay at a beautiful cabin! Loved having coffee watching the sun rise through the trees. Would love to return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2018
So glad you enjoyed your visit to Eagle's View!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan P
Marietta
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Stunning View”
Reviewed 27 January 2018 for a stay in September 2017

I’ve visited Eagle’s View several times and each time I’m amazed at the view. The cabin is charmingly decorated with special touches that make you feel right at home. The arcade game is so much fun! The furniture is cozy and the bed is more comfortable than my own. I plan on going back soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2018
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit to Eagle's View. We agree - that view is stunning!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing